Pablo Lozano · Animation & Design
DEAR_EUROPE_COVER.jpg

DEAR EUROPE

23 artists came together to make “Dear Europe.” A collaborative film about the upcoming European elections and how lessons gleaned from Brexit and Trump might relate. The piece was made by artists who call the US and the UK home.  I’m honoured to have contributed a tiny bit alongside so many talented people.

Role: Illustrator, Animator

-

Press

· Motionographer

· Stash Media

· Vimeo Staff Pick

-

DIRECTOR
Erica Gorochow 

ARTISTS (IN ORDER OF APPEARANCE)
Alexandra Lund (alexandralund.se)
Allen Laseter (allenlaseter.com)
Marie-Margaux Tsakiri-Scanatovits (moth.studio)
Pablo Lozano (plozano.com)
Johnny Kelly (Design) (johnnykel.ly)
Terra Henderson (terrahenderson.com)
Kyle Strope (kylestrope.com)
Ege Soyuer (egesoyuer.com)
Nick Petley  
Joe Donaldson (jodie.work)
Jay Quercia (jayquercia.com)
Brian Gossett (Design) (brianmichaelgossett.com)
Louis Wesolowsky (Animation) (louiswes.com)
Freddy Arenas (freddyarenas.com)
Thea Glad (theaglad.co.uk)
Lana Simanenkova (lana.land)
Yukai Du (yukaidu.com)
Miguel Jiron (cargocollective.com/mibaji)
Bee Grandinetti (beegrandinetti.com)
Damien Correll (Design) (damiencorrell.com)
Adam Grabowski (Animation) (adamgrabowski.tv)
Robin Davey (robindavey.co.uk)

MUSIC + SOUND DESIGN
Upright T-Rex Music (upright-music.com)

SCRIPT
Erica Gorochow

ENGLISH VO
KK Apple
Jordan Craig
GERMAN
Saskia Wariner (VO) (saskdraws.com)
DUTCH
Wouter Boon (VO) 
Martin Pyper
FRENCH
Julie Saunders (VO)
Adrien Joulie 

THANKS
Liz Marks
Lorenzo Fernandez
Gustav Vella
Jeroen Krielaars
Bee Grandinetti
Joe Donaldson
Paul Murphy
Ross Wariner
Cody Uhler

-